RESULT OF BURTON & DISTRICT CYCLING ALLIANCE 25 MILE TIME TRIAL PROMOTED BY SOUTH PENNINE ROAD CLUB - 12 JUNE 2022.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations.

Event Secretary: Mrs S Bowler, 14 Sunny Hill Avenue, Derby. DE23 1JP.

Tel: 01332 763775. Mobile: 07541141645. Email: suejbowler@gmail.com.

Timekeepers: Paul Martin, South Pennine Road Club.

Tom Bailey, Coalville Wheelers C.C.

PRIZE AWARDS:

MEN.

1 st Fastest: RICHARD BIDEAU, PENDLE FOREST C.C.	50.12
2 ND Fastest: NEAL PARKIN, TEAM BOTTRILL	50.52
3 RD Fastest: JOZSEF EVANS, FIBRAX WREXHAM C.C.	50.56

WOMEN.

1 ^{s⊤} Fastest:	EMILY MARTIN, WEAVER VALLEY C.C.	55.44
2 ND Fastest:	KERI PARTIN, TEAM BOOMPODS	57.43

If the prizewinnerse would like to email me their bank details I will transfer the prize monies rather than sending a cheque.

Either way, please let me know.

First of all may I say congratulations not only to all the prizewinners but to everyone who rode today. I got the sunshine right but the message about light winds obviously got lost.

No event is the promotion of one person. I am very grateful to the following for getting up early on a Sunday morning to help at the event.

TIMEKEEPERS: PAUL MARTIN AND TOM BAILEY.

SIGNAGE: RICHARD ALLEN.

MARSHALS: JEFF BOWLER, GRAHAM HILL, JIM WILD, GRAHAM GREEN, PHIL TOLLEY, VERONICA STEWART.

RECORDER: JO MARTIN.

May I wish everyone continued success for the rest of the season and, more importantly, keep safe!

LEFT AT THE HEADQUARTERTS: SOMERSET R.C. GILET, TREK SHEFFIELD FOX VALLEY GILET, PAIR OF GRIP GRAB GLOVERS. CONTACT SUE BOWLER .

Sue Bowler

	ORDER OF FINISH			
POS	NAME	CLUB	ACTUAL TIME	STATUS
1	RICHARD BIDEAU	PENDLE FOREST C.C.	50.12	V
2	NEAL PARKIN	TEAM BOTTRILL	50.52	V
3	JOZSEF EVANS	FIBRAX WREXHAM C.C.	50.56	S
4	RICHARD DEAN	TREK SHEFFIELD	51.48	V
5	SAM TAYLOR	WEAVER VALLEY C.C.	51.59	S
6	KAMIL WALIGORA	EAST LANCASHIRE R.C.	52.10	S
7	BRADLEY MURPHY	SKCC	52.51	V
8	PAUL BRAITHWAITE	PENDLE FOREST C.C.	53.16	V
9	IAN SHORT	TEAM SALESENGINE.CO.UK	53.34	V
10	ADY DENCH	TEAM SHEFFIELD	53.36	V
11	MARK HAMER	STRATFORD C.C.	53.41	V
12	CHRIS STANDIDGE	TOTAL TRI TRAINING	53.45	V
13	JOSEPH COSTELLO	LEGATO RACING TEAM (LRT)	53.52	V
14	RICHARD COLLINS	WIGAN WHEELERS C.C.	55.41	V
15	ROY NIELD	EAST LANCASHIRE R.C.	55.43	V
15	NEIL WHITE	AMBION RACING TEAM	55.43	V
17	EMILY MARTIN	WEAVER VALLEY C.C.	55.44	Ŵ
18	NICK CAVE	TEAM LUTTERWORTH CYCLE CENTRE	55.56	V
19	IAN WROBLEWSKI	TEAM LUTTERWORTH CYCLE CENTRE	56.02	V
20		SEAMONS C.C.	56.06	V
20	PHILIP TYAS	BARNSLEY C.C.	56.10	V
22	MARK BROCK	SOMERSET R.C.	56.21	V
22	JON LONGWORTH	BURY CLARION	56.40	V
23				V
	PETER GRINDLEY		56.41	V
25	MICHAEL WILLS	TEAM LUTTERWORTH CYCLE CENTRE	56.52	
26	GEOFF REYNOLDS	HEMEL HEMPSTEAD C.C.	57.09	V
27	PHIL GAYES	LEEK C.C. – DEN ENGELS BELGIAN BAR	57.20	V
28	KERI PARTIN	TEAM BOOMPODS	57.43	W
29	LUCY ROGERS	CONGLETON C.C.	57.57	WV
30	COLIN PARKINSON	SOUTH WESTERN R.C.	58.30	V
31	CHRIS DYASON	CAMBRIDGE C.C.	59.11	V
32	PAUL BIRKIN	BUXTON C.C./SETT VALLEY CYCLES	59.12	V
33	JOHN LOWE	WITHINGTON WHEELERS	59.18	V
34	PHIL BROWN	WALSALL ROADS C.C.	59.39	V
35	MICK STEVENS	MELTON OLYMPIC C.C.	1.00.02	V
36	MICHAEL WILKINSON	SOUTH NORMANTON C.C.	1.00.37	V
37	TIM BAGGS	V.C. FLINTHAM	100.50	V
38	KAREN BAILEY	EAST LANCASHIRE R.C.	1.01.37	WV
39	THERESA TAYLOR	SPRINGFIELD FINANCIAL R.T.	1.02.44	WV
40	RUSSELL CARTER	SOUTH PENNINE ROAD CLUB	1.02.46	V
41	ROB WILD	VELO CLUB LONG EATON	1.04.08	S
42	JO CORBETT	SHERWOOD C.C.	1.04.53	WV
43	JOHN LEEMING	VELO CLUB LONG EATON	1.05.03	V
44	JESSICA BEYER	NOTTINGHAM CLARION	1.05.06	ŴV
45	GILLIAN CAMPBELL	BORN TO BIKE/BRIDGTOWN CYCLES	1.05.23	WV
46	STEPHEN COOKE	WALSALL ROADS C.C.	1.08.11	VVV
47	HARRY COWLEY	CHESTER R.C.	1.15.01	V
48	ALAN SHUTTLEWORTH	WEAVER VALLEY C.C. (TRIKE)	1.19.20	V
40	PAMELA MOORE	COALVILLW WHEELERS C.C.		WV
49			1.22.41	VVV
DNS	NOS 6,23,26,36,39,62			
DNS	NOS			
	8,11,17,31,37,42,46,54,			
DNF	NO 55			

.